Very positive group of people. Mike was very helpful with the insurance process since I had never dealt with it before. He explained everything they were going to do and answered all my questions. The workers arrived on time and completed my roof in one day!! Highly recommend Turkey Roofing of Texas!!!

Doug M – Austin, TX

Website Review 05/24/2019

We had an amazing experience with Turnkey Roofing and Wendy especially was so wonderful and customer service oriented! Wendy was on top of everything right down to the little details. We have and will continue to recommend them!!!

Kathleen and Chris Moore – Liberty Hill TX

Website Review 3/25/2019

5.0 out of 5 stars

We had a great experience with Mike and the crew @ TurnKey! We were having some delays just based on rain in the area, but the first morning we finally got a break from it, Mike and his crew were onsite and knocked out the whole job in one day. It looks great and it was a key improvement that allowed us to sell that home. Great job, TurnKey!

Patrick M. McMillin

Google Review 11/21/18

5.0 out of 5 stars

We had such as positive experience with Turnkey Roofing. Robert was great: arrived right on time for all of our appointments, answered my calls/texts when I had questions, and was there to oversee the progress on the day our roof was installed. The roofing team did a great job: very fast, thorough, and completed all the work nicely in one day. I would definitely recommend Turnkey Roofing to friends and family.

Heather K

Google Review 10/09/18

5.0 out of 5 stars

Very professional and excellent workmanship. They provided samples of several manufacturers and took the time to go over our choices with us with their recommendations based on their knowledge and history. Robert Aleman was great, keeping us informed of the entire process. The workers were punctual and worked very well together. They completed the roof in one day! Robert came out during the process a couple of times to check on the job. Then the next day the gutters were put on and they are very good quality. We were very happy with the finished product. We highly recommend Turnkey Roofing to our friends and neighbors!!

Julio R

Google Review 9/25/18

5.0 out of 5 stars

My husband and I had a great experience with Turnkey Roofing. Matt Ellis was so very helpful with the whole process. He came out promptly to look at our roof, explained everything, and helped us with the insurance company, etc. The roofing team did a wonderful job installing the roof and also cleaned up everything when they were finished. We’re very satisfied with everything, and would certainly recommend Turnkey to anyone needing a new roof.

Becky P 

Google Review 8/01/18

5.0 out of 5 stars

I have been exploring my options for putting on a new roof on my two houses in Taylor Texas, and thus, I have talked to a lot of roofing companies. And the last one I talked to was Matt at Turnkey Roofing. So he came out and looked at the roof ans made the measurements etc. After that we started talking about money and either cash or financing. And then he said “you know your damage is all weather-related. You should be talking to your insurance company to see is they will help pay for this.Well, not a single roofing company had suggested that! But Matt not only came up with the idea, but came back out to Taylor and helped me make a claim and set an appointment for the adjuster to come and take a look.’Well Matt came out a THIRD rime and talked to the adjuster today. And the adjuster didn’t even go up on the roof . He just said “Yes, it’s all weather related, so we will pay for your roof”So, guess who got the contract to do the two houses as well as my recording studio?I don’t know enough about roofing to be able to say whether a roof is a good one or not. But this company gets a 5 star rating from the BBB, so I guess they are doing something right.But NO roofer ever went to all this trouble of even suggesting that I talk to the insurance company, let alone spend these trips coming out to help me with the process.I will update this review once the roofs are on the buildings. But for today, I cannot say enough about Matt Ellis and his company. It’s obviously a very good company, and Matt Ellis is a FANTASTIC rep!This is an addition to my review:They came and put the roofs on all 3 buildings. There was somewhat more damage than we had expected to the decking. But Matt and his crew were very careful to keep me up to date on the increased costs and also to find ways to minimize it as much as they could.It did take 2 days to do all the work, but the result was worth it, because the new roofs look totally wonderful and, hopefully, new roofing is not something I am now going to have to think about for about 30 years!One more thing: the crew were great! They worked their butts off in the Texas heat, and when they were finished they completely cleaned the whole site up perfectly.Matt Ellis and his crew are EXACTLY the kind of people you would want to have work on your home, and I cannot recommend them enough.

Jimmy Horowitz 

Google Review 8/01/18

5.0 out of 5 stars

We had a great experience with Turnkey. They were personable, professional, and most helpful with filing our claim with our insurance company. The did everything they said they would do, and when they said they would do it. We highly recommend them to anyone needing their services.

– Mike B

Google Review July 31, 2018

5.0 out of 5 stars

We couldn’t have done it without Mike’s help. His knowledge and expertise were instrumental in reaching our goal of a new roof. He was professional and patient through all of our many questions. Thank you Mike and the folks at Turnkey Roofing!

– April P

Google Review July 19, 2018

Would highly recommend. Very professional. Working with Mike was very easy he took care of insurance company issues and even took the time to meet with the adjuster. Have to give big kudos to his crew they came out in 30 degree weather with 30 mph winds got the roof completed in one day and cleaned up everything. Awesome job!

– Fiona K.

Website Review 5/12/18